KTU Kerala Technological University Syllabus

KTU Syllabus

Kerala Technological University KTU offers BTech courses for semesters S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 and S8.

Syllabus for all branches are released by the university.


  • Semester 1
  • Semester 2
  • Semester 3
  • Semester 4
  • Semester 5
  • Semester 6
  • Semester 7
  • Semester 8


  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Electronics and Electrical Engineering
  • Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering

Download Links

Syllabus for BTech S5 S6 S7 S8

Syllabus for MCA regular S5 and S6

Syllabus for MCA integrated S5 and S6

Syllabus for MCA integrated S3 and S4


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *